- Glander International Bunkering - https://gibunkering.com -

Contact Us

Get in touch with one of our offices below. If you would like to request a quote [1] then please visit this page. Thank you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

DUBAI

Glander International Bunkering DMCC Liwa Heights, Office 2908, Jumeirah Lake Towers P.O. Box 283933, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 437 1700 [10]
Fax: +971 4 428 1560
Email: dubai@gibunkering.com [11]

FLORIDA

Glander International Bunkering Inc. 2401 PGA Blvd, Suite 155, Palm Beach Gardens Florida 33410, USA
Tel: +1 561 625 5500 [12]
Fax: +1 561 625 5525
Email: usa@gibunkering.com [13]

SINGAPORE

Glander International Bunkering Pte. Ltd.
68 Duxton Road, #02-01,
Singapore 089527
Tel: +65 6275 8861 [14]
Fax: +65 6275 8869
Email:  singapore@gibunkering.com [15]

MUMBAI

Glander International Bunkering (India) Private Limited Unit No. 1012, ONE BKC, Wing C Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai- 400051, Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 6187 0000 [16]
Fax: +91 22 6187 0009
Email: india@gibunkering.com [17]

GENEVA

Glander International Bunkering (Geneva) Sàrl
Quai Du Mont-Blanc 3
1201 Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 716 0710 [18]
Email: geneva@gibunkering.com [19]

TøNSBERG

Glander International Bunkering (Norway) Øvre Langgate 50 3110 Tønsberg, Norway
Tel: +47 33 30 15 00 [20]
Fax: +47 33 30 15 50
Email: norway@gibunkering.com [21]

[22]

[23]

[24]

OSLO

Glander International Bunkering (Norway) AS dep. Oslo Vollsveien 4, 1366 Lysaker, Norway
Tel: +47 21 41 62 70 [25]
Email: oslo@gibunkering.com [26]

[22]

[23]

[24]

VALENCIA

Glander International Bunkering Spain, S.L.
Avenida de Aragón 30, Edificio Europa 8th Floor, Office 13 46021 Valencia, Spain
Tel: +34 960 468 632 [27]
Fax: +34 960 468 664
Email: spain@gibunkering.com [28]