Get in touch with one of our offices below. If you would like to request a quote then please visit this page. Thank you.

DUBAI

Glander International Bunkering DMCC Liwa Heights, Office 2908, Jumeirah Lake Towers P.O. Box 283933, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 437 1700
Fax: +971 4 428 1560
Email: dubai@gibunkering.com

FLORIDA

Glander International Bunkering Inc. 2401 PGA Blvd, Suite 155, Palm Beach Gardens Florida 33410, USA
Tel: +1 561 625 5500
Fax: +1 561 625 5525
Email: usa@gibunkering.com

SINGAPORE

Glander International Bunkering Pte. Ltd.
68 Duxton Road, #02-01,
Singapore 089527
Tel: +65 6275 8861
Fax: +65 6275 8869
Email:  singapore@gibunkering.com

MUMBAI

Glander International Bunkering (India) Private Limited Unit No. 1012, ONE BKC, Wing C Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai- 400051, Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 6187 0000
Fax: +91 22 6187 0009
Email: india@gibunkering.com

GENEVA

Glander International Bunkering (Geneva) Sàrl
Quai Du Mont-Blanc 3
1201 Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 716 0710
Email: geneva@gibunkering.com

TøNSBERG

Glander International Bunkering (Norway) Øvre Langgate 50 3110 Tønsberg, Norway
Tel: +47 33 30 15 00
Fax: +47 33 30 15 50
Email: norway@gibunkering.com

OSLO

Glander International Bunkering (Norway) AS dep. Oslo Vollsveien 4, 1366 Lysaker, Norway
Tel: +47 21 41 62 70
Email: oslo@gibunkering.com

VALENCIA

Glander International Bunkering Spain, S.L.
Avenida de Aragón 30, Edificio Europa 8th Floor, Office 13 46021 Valencia, Spain
Tel: +34 960 468 632
Fax: +34 960 468 664
Email: spain@gibunkering.com

Print This Page Print This Page