Get in touch with one of our offices below. If you would like to request a quote then please visit this page. Thank you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

DUBAI

Glander International Bunkering DMCC
Liwa Heights, 29th Floor, Office 2908
Jumeirah Lake Towers
P.O. Box 283933
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 437 1700
Fax: +971 4 428 1560
Email: dubai@gibunkering.com

FLORIDA

Glander International Bunkering Inc.
2401 PGA Blvd.
Suite 236
Palm Beach Gardens
Florida 33410
USA
Tel: +1 561 625 5500
Fax: +1 561 625 5525
Email: usa@gibunkering.com

RIO DE JANEIRO

Glander International Bunkering
do Brasil Comercio de Combustiveis LTDA
Av. Ataulfo de Paiva 341, sl. 303
Leblon – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
CEP 22440-032, Brazil
Tel: +55 21 3550 1280

Email: brazil@gibunkering.com

NORWAY

Tønsberg
Please direct all mail for Glander International Bunkering (Norway) AS to the below address.

Glander International Bunkering
Glander International Bunkering
(Norway) AS
Øvre Langgate 50,
N-3110 Tønsberg,
Norway
Tel: +47 33 30 15 00
Fax: +47 33 30 15 50
Email: norway@gibunkering.com

GENEVA

Glander International Bunkering (Geneva) Sàrl
Quai Du Mont-Blanc 3
1201 Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 716 0710
Fax: +41 22 731 1793
Email: geneva@gibunkering.com

MUMBAI

Glander International Bunkering (India) Private Limited
Unit No: 1012, 10th Floor
ONE BKC, Wing C, Plot No. C-66, G Block
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai- 400051
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91 22 6187 0000
Fax: +91 22 6187 0009
Email: india@gibunkering.com

SINGAPORE

Glander International Bunkering Pte. Ltd.
68 Duxton Road, #02-01,
Singapore 089527
Tel: +65 6275 8861
Fax: +65 6275 8869
Email:  singapore@gibunkering.com

NORWAY

Oslo

Glander International Bunkering
Glander International Bunkering
(Norway) AS
Karenslyst Allé 49
0279 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 21 41 62 70
Email: oslo@gibunkering.com

Print This Page Print This Page